الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
أخبار
منزل

ShenZhen Necom Telecommunication Technologies Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

نوعية جيدة إشارة جهاز تشويش الشبكة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة إشارة جهاز تشويش الشبكة للمبيعات
جيد التشويش إشارة الهاتف الخليوي ، مصنع بالنسبة لي السعر جيدا ، A +++

—— السيد عامر

نظام تحديد المواقع تعقب جهاز التشويش هو الكمال ، وورشة عمل يرتب شحنة لي في 5 أيام فقط. ذات نوعية جيدة ، A +

—— نويل بوجوركيز

سيارة التشويش حصلت عليه ، التشغيل المثالي ، وذلك بفضل. AAA

—— السيد داوسون

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    1. خط إنتاج SMT الخالي من الرصاص الأوتوماتيكي المستورد ، يحتوي خط الإنتاج هذا على 6 ميزات هامة:
    التصحيح بدقة عالية والخطأ في ترتيب ميكرون. كفاءة الإنتاج عالية ، ويمكن نشرها أكثر من 20000 نقطة في الساعة ؛ جودة التصحيح جيدة ، ويتم الاحتفاظ جودة التصحيح ضمن 100PPM ؛


    2. إدارة المعلومات:
    نظرًا للعديد من المكونات المتنوعة لمنتجات أمان الإشارة ، فإن خطة الشراء الخاصة بالمكونات اليدوية تجلب مشكلات كبيرة. باستخدام المعدات المتطورة والإدارة المتقدمة ، قامت الشركة بتقديم برنامج إدارة موارد المؤسسة ERP في نهاية عام 2007. وهي تتجنب حدوث عمليات شراء خاطئة ، والشراء المفرط ، وتسريب المواد الخام التي جلبها التخطيط اليدوي السابق ، بحيث يكون استخدام الموارد جيدة ويتم ضمان وقت التسليم.


    3. يتم توفير معدات مسح الباركود في كل عملية ، وتحقيق التحميل في الوقت الحقيقي لمعلومات الإنتاج ، وعرض دقيق لحالة إنتاج المنتج ، وإحصاءات دقيقة للبيانات المتعلقة بالمنتج ، وضمان موثوق لعملية إنتاج المنتج ، والتحكم الكامل في عملية الإنتاج بأكملها. . وبما أن جميع المنتجات تستخدم إدارة رموز الشريط ، فإن ورقة تدفق العملية لكل جدول يتم إلغاؤها ، ويتم تحقيق الإدارة غير الورقية لخط الإنتاج بشكل أساسي ، مما يوفر تكلفة الإنتاج بشكل كبير ويضمن أن عملية إنتاج كل متر ليست خاطئة. في نفس الوقت ، كانت إدارة المعلومات لحلقة العمل مغلقة ، فقد تم تحسين كفاءة الإدارة بشكل فعال ، وقد تم تخفيض إعداد بعض المناصب الإدارية ، وتم توفير تكلفة إدارة الإنتاج للشركة.


    4. التصور من المعلومات الإنتاج:
    قمنا بتركيب شاشة إلكترونية ذات شاشة كبيرة على موقع الإنتاج. يمكن عرض الكمية المخططة والكمية التي تم إصدارها وعدد الأعمال قيد التنفيذ والكمية الكاملة لطلب كل عميل في الوقت الفعلي ، وهي أداة مساعدة لجدولة الإنتاج.


    5. خالية من الغبار: نظرا لعملية خالية من الرصاص التي اعتمدتها الشركة ، وجدنا أن بيئة الإنتاج لها تأثير كبير على جودة المنتج أثناء عملية الإنتاج. أجرت الشركة تغييرات مماثلة في ورشة الإنتاج بأكملها من حيث الغبار الجوي وحرارة الصيف والرطوبة في موسم الأمطار والكهرباء الساكنة في فصل الشتاء.

  • OEM / ODM

    Signal Shield هي صناعة جديدة ناشئة وتنتمي إلى سلسلة منتجات حماية الخصوصية للإشارة الشخصية. لأن هذه المنتجات ليست مناسبة لأنواع مختلفة من العملاء ، يمكن لشركتنا تقديم خدمات OEM / ODM للعملاء وفقًا لهذه الميزة.


    بالنسبة للعملاء الفرديين: قد لا يكون طلب العميل على المنتج واضحًا جدًا ، وطالما أنك تخبرنا ببلدك ومنطقتك ، والمسافة بين الجهاز والدرع الذي تريد منعه ، يمكننا تخصيصه لتلبية الاحتياجات من بلدك حلول المنتج.


    بالنسبة للوسطاء والموزعين: قد تكون واضحًا جدًا بشأن الطلب على المنتجات ، ولكنك عادةً ما تشتريها بكميات كبيرة ، ويتم تحديد وقت التسليم ، لذلك إذا كنت راضيًا عن الدليل ، يمكنك إعطاؤنا مباشرة تحت OEM / ODM أوامر ، سنستكمل إنتاج طلبك وفقا لمتطلبات الكمية والوقت الخاص بك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لشركتنا أن توفر لك خدمة صيانة على المدى الطويل. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالتعاون ، فالرجاء الاتصال بنا.


    الآخر هو مزود المشروع: قد تكون خطة شراء لمشروع معين ، ولكن قبل ذلك قد لا تعرف الكثير عن الصناعة ، وتأمل في إيجاد توازن بين الجودة والسعر في هذه الصناعة. المصنع لديه أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة ، وأعتقد أننا يمكن أن تساعدك بشكل جيد للغاية ، وأنت مدعو للحضور إلى المصنع للتفاوض.

  • R & D

    إن فريق البحث والتطوير الخاص بشركتنا هو فريق فني ذو تفكير نشط وابتكار تعاوني. يتكون فريقنا الفني من الجيل الجديد من الأجزاء الأساسية التقنية في الثمانينات والتسعينات. التفكير مبتكرة ومبتكرة ، والإدارة لديها أبحاث صارمة. الشركة لديها البحوث الأساسية ، وتصميم التطبيقات والعمليات. فريق فني في جميع جوانب التصنيع والاختبار وهلم جرا. بفضل التصميم الاحترافي المخصص وقدرات تصنيع المنتجات ، يمكننا تلبية الاحتياجات الفردية للعملاء بشكل كامل ، وإجراء عمليات شراء رائعة. مرحبا بكم في التفاوض.

تفاصيل الاتصال
ShenZhen Necom Telecommunication Technologies Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Jerry

الهاتف :: 86-755-28968485

الفاكس: 86-755-28968486

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

ShenZhen Necom Telecommunication Technologies Co., Ltd.

 

  Make Your World Safer!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

ShenZhen Necom Telecommunication Technologies Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Certification
Good quality Network Signal Jammer for sales
Good quality Network Signal Jammer for sales
Good cell phone signal jammer, factory to me the price is well, A+++

—— Mr. Amer

GPS tracker jammer is perfect, and workshop arranges the shipment to me in only 5 days. Good quality, A+

—— Noel Bojorquez

Vehicle jammer got it, perfect operating, thanks. AAA

—— Mr. Dawson

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    1. Imported automatic lead-free SMT production line, this production line has 6 significant features:
    The patch has high precision and the error is on the order of micron; the production efficiency is high, and it can be posted more than 20,000 points per hour; the quality of the patch is good, and the quality of the patch is kept within 100PPM;


    2. Management informationization:
    Due to the wide variety of components for signal security products, the procurement plan for manual components brings great problems. With advanced equipment and advanced management, the company introduced ERP enterprise resource management software at the end of 2007. It avoids the occurrence of false procurement, over-purchasing, and leakage procurement of raw materials brought by previous manual planning, so that the use of resources is good and the delivery time is guaranteed.


    3. Barcode scanning equipment is provided in each process, realizing real-time uploading of production information, accurate display of product production status, accurate statistics of product related data, reliable guarantee of product production process, and full control of the entire production process. . Since the products all use bar code management, the process flow sheet of each table is cancelled, and the paperless management of the production line is basically realized, which greatly saves the production cost and ensures that the production process of each meter is not wrong. At the same time, the information management of the workshop has been closed-loop, the management efficiency has been effectively improved, the setting of some management positions has been reduced, and the production management cost has been saved for the company.


    4. Visualization of production information:
    We installed a large-screen electronic display on the production site. The planned quantity, the released quantity, the number of work-in-progress and the completed quantity of each customer's order can be displayed in real time, which is an auxiliary tool for production scheduling.


    5. Dust-free: Due to the lead-free process adopted by the company, we found that the production environment has a great impact on product quality during the production process. The company has made corresponding changes to the entire production workshop in terms of air dust, summer heat, wetness in the rainy season, and static electricity in the winter.

    ShenZhen Necom Telecommunication Technologies Co., Ltd.

  • OEM/ODM

    Signal Shield is an emerging new industry and belongs to the personal signal privacy protection product series. Because these products are not suitable for different types of customers, our company can provide OEM/ODM services for customers according to this feature.


    For individual customers: The customer's demand for the product may not be very clear, so as long as you tell us your country and region, and the distance between the device and the shielding you want to block, we can customize it to meet the needs of your country. Product solutions.


    For middlemen and distributors: You may be very clear about the demand for the products, but you usually purchase them in bulk, and the delivery time is planned, so if you are satisfied with the proof, you can give us direct Under OEM/ODM orders, we will complete your order production according to your quantity and time requirements. In addition, our company can provide you with long-term maintenance service. If you are interested in cooperation, please contact us.


    The other is the project provider: You may be a procurement plan for a specific project, but before that you may not know much about the industry, and hope to find a balance between quality and price in this industry. The factory has more than ten years of experience, I believe we can help you very well, and you are welcome to come to the factory to negotiate.

    ShenZhen Necom Telecommunication Technologies Co., Ltd.

  • R&D

    Our company's R&D team is a technical team with active thinking and collaborative innovation. Our company's technical team consists of the new generation of technical backbones in the 1980s and 1990s. The thinking is innovative and innovative, and the management has strict research. The company has basic research, design applications and processes. Professional team in all aspects of manufacturing, testing and so on. With professional customized design and product manufacturing capabilities, we can fully meet the individual needs of customers, and make great purchases. Welcome to negotiate.

    ShenZhen Necom Telecommunication Technologies Co., Ltd.

Contact Details
ShenZhen Necom Telecommunication Technologies Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Mr. Jerry

Tel: 86-755-28968485

Fax: 86-755-28968486

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)